Accommodation

Accommodation is available at the University of York on the 5th and 6th July. To book, please follow the link RMSJULY2018 and enter the code RMSJULY2018

The code is to be entered into the Promotion box when first entering the link, you will then be able to choose how many nights you wish to book and pay for this online.

Alternatively, please visit to www.booking.com or https://www.visityork.org/sleep

Local Hotels in York

  1. The Hilton Hotel - http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-york-hotel-LBAYOHN/index.html?WT.srch=1
  2. Cedar Court Grand & Spa - http://www.cedarcourtgrand.co.uk/
  3. Holiday Inn York - http://www.holidayinn.com/hotels/us/en/york/yortr/hoteldetail
  4. Mercure York Fairfield Manor - http://www.mercure.com/gb/hotel-8342-mercure-york-fairfield-manor-hotel/index.shtml
  5. The Grange - http://www.grangehotel.co.uk/
  6. The Royal York Hotel- http://www.royalhotelyork.co.uk/
  7. Park Inn York- http://www.parkinn.co.uk/hotel-york
  8. Novotel York Centre - http://www.novotel.com/gb/hotel-0949-novotel-york-centre/index.shtml
  9. Middlethorpe Hall - http://www.middlethorpe.com/
  10. Dean Court Hotel - http://www.deancourt-york.co.uk/
  11. The Steer Inn - http://www.thesteerinn.co.uk/
  12. Hotel 53 York - http://www.hotel53.com/
  13. Hotel du Vin York - http://www.hotelduvin.com/hotels/york/york.aspx?gclid=cl2fmfxrnbecfudvfaodln2zeg
  14. Burn Hall Classic York - http://www.burn-hall.co.uk/
  15. Hedley House - http://www.hedleyhouse.com/
  16. Monkbar Hotel - http://www.monkbarhotel.co.uk/          
  17. Jorvik Hotel - http://www.jorvikhotel.co.uk/
  18. Minster Hotel - http://www.yorkminsterhotel.co.uk/
  19. Elmbank Hotel - http://www.elmbankhotel.com/
  20. Premier Inn York City - http://www.premierinn.com/en/hotel/YORPTI/york-city-blossom-st-north
  21. The Waterfront Hotel - http://www.thewaterfronthotelyork.co.uk/

Resources